top of page

Eastern Region Office:

Phone: (902) 687-7194

Fax: (902) 687-7091

Access PEI, Souris

15 Green Street

C0A 2B0                                            

Provincial Office:

Phone: (902)368-4833

Fax: (902) 368-6289

Royalty Centre

40 Enman Crescent, Suite 235

Charlottetown, PE

C1A 7N8

Eastern Regional Council 2022-2023

(Current: Terms began October 2022)


President                     George Matheson

Vice President             Wade Loane


Treasurer                     Karri Ferguson


Secretary                     Joanne Malone


Provincial Standing Committee Representatives:

(terms began March 2023)


Board of Directors    


Agriculture Committee


Home Economics       




Jeff Matheson

Sophie MacDonald

Jeff Matheson

Wade Loane

Colleen Loane

Hailey Ferguson                    

PEI image.png
PEI image.png
Project Announcement Poster.png
2023 Regional Comms - Event Poster.png
bottom of page