Charlottetown District

4-H PEI Specialist: Mary Jane MacPhee

Charlottetown Office:

Phone: 902-368-4834
Fax: 902-368-6289

Royalty Centre, Suite 235
PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PEI  C1A 7N8

 Click below to visit our Facebook page

  • Facebook Social Icon

Charlottetown District 4-H  Council 2018-2019

District Executives:

(term begins immediately-September 2018)


President                      Kelly Hughes (North River)

Vice President              Grace Hughes (North River)

Treasurer                      Kristie Visser (Millview-Vernon River)

Secretary                      Ellen Kouwenberg (Millview-Vernon River)

Directors                       Linda Craig - Leader at Large (Dunstaffnage-Marshfield)

                                       William Muirhead - Member at Large (Cherrycliffe)

Provincial Standing Committees:

(term begins following the Provincial AGM in February 2019)


Board of Directors       Fred Vanderkloet (Dunstaffnage-Marshfield)

                                       Kaylin Buttimer (Cavendish)

Rural Youth Fair           Dawn Holmes (North River)

                                       David Younker (Wheatley River)

Ag. Committee              Carolyn Wood (North River)

                                       James Rhynes (Cavendish)

Home Economics         Faye-Murphy-Gallant (Cavendish)