4-H PEI Western Region

4-H Specialist: Jackie Harlow


Kensington Office:

Phone: (902)836-0458

Fax: (902) 368-6289

Kensington Post Office

Room 203

Kensington PE

C0B 1M0                                                        

Charlottetown Office:

Phone: (902)368-4833

Fax: (902) 368-6289

Royalty Centre

40 Enman Crescent, Suite 235

Charlottetown, PE

C1A 7N8

For more information about the Western Region, Click below to visit our Facebook page

  • Facebook Social Icon

Summerside 4-H District Council 2019/20

District Executives:

(term begins immediately-September 2019)


President                     Brenda Larsen    

Vice President             Monica MacAusland         

Treasurer                     Jane MacLaurin                

Secretary                     Moira Shaw                

Directors                      Mary Gallant   

                                      Yvette Arsenault              

                                      Stephen Wallace            

                                      Joan Gardiner

Sara Gamble

Jody Williams

Nominations Cmte      Susan Simmons

Jeannette Gallant

MAC Chair                    Hannah Larsen



Provincial Standing Committees:

(term begins February 2020)


Board of Directors      Brenda Larsen

                                      Moria Shaw

Agriculture Committee    Jennifer Praught

                                      Gail Wallace

Home Economics        Monica MacAusland

                                      Janelle Mann

STEM                            Jenna MacKinnon

Michelle Gough

District Calendar